PRESS CONTACTS

GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

AUSTRALIA
Jasmine Turvey
GTI Tourism
jasmine.turvey@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 8077 3538

CHINA
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

FRANCE
Paul Terrel / Grazyna Bilinska
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk / gbilinska@polesltd.co.uk
Tel: +33 1 4276 0877

GERMANY
Barbara Lueers / Bettina Faust
Lueers/Faust Partner PR GmbH
info@lueerspartner.com
Tel: +49 89 2166 9451

HONG KONG
Augie Vong
YTL Hotels
augie@ytl.com.sg
Tel: +65 6309 5692
SINGAPORE
Madina Kalyayeva
RSVP Singapore
mkalyayeva@rsvp-agency.com
Tel: +65 6 225 4045

TAIWAN
Augie Vong
YTL Hotels
augie@ytl.com.sg
Tel: +65 6309 5692

UNITED KINGDOM
Grifco PR
ytl@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 751 8010

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961
A YTL CLASSIC HOTEL
  • NEWSLETTER SIGN UP